Hi, and background.

Ok, so here I am.  I am a 30 something widow, dating again.  I like antiques, and animals, and collect 1960’s “companion dolls”.

I have no idea what I’m doing.

I like to bake, to cook and to sew.

I’m not really sure what to say about myself, but as time goes on, more will come out (maybe) lol.

I’m setting up my computer today to be able to make DVDs from old VHS tapes.  My BF’s father in law is dying.

I bought groceries today.

I seem to have lost myself somewhere, and I have no idea how to find her.

I will survive.

Leave a Reply

