This is all a really long nightmare, right?

I’m having a shitty night.  I just found out that due to some inter-club bullshit locally, a friend of mine is in danger of losing her grand kid.  The first child I let myself care about in a long time.  Not because she did anything wrong, but because of lies.  I’m having flashbacks and nauseous.  Fucking wonderful.  Over n over if I let myself attach….BOOM, shit blows up in my face.  Seriously, it’s starting to feel like time to move on.  

Leave a Reply

